San Diego Legal Secretaries Association Committee
FY 2020 – 2021

COMMITTEE CONTACT NAME PHONE EMAIL
Advertising | Marketing Nikki Sealey 619.618.8977 ads@sdlsa.org
marketing@sdlsa.org
Anniversary Celebration Linda Moore 619.723.5336 anniversary@sdlsa.org
Archives Nikki Sealey 619.618.8977 archives@sdlsa.org
Boss | Secretary Cum Laude Linda Moore 619.723.5336 bosscl@sdlsa.org
Chapter Achievement Michelle Tice 619.820.9525 governor@sdlsa.org
Community Events Candy Cowell 619.840.7116 communityevents@sdlsa.org
Community Outreach Linda Gubba-Reiner 858.722.1584 president@sdlsa.org
Database | Roster Amy Craig 858.922.3085 membership@sdlsa.org
Day in Court Bradley Redmond 619.238.1900 dayincourt@sdlsa.org
Education |
CCLS Co-Chair
Carla Clark 619.500.6418 ccls@sdlsa.org
Education Co-Chair |
Legal Secretary Training
Yolanda Gollaz 619.247.5716 education@sdlsa.org
Employment Valerie Hernandez 619.744.7309 employment@sdlsa.org
Governor Michelle Tice 619.820.9525 governor@sdlsa.org
Historian Linda Moore 619.723.5336 historian@sdlsa.org
Installation Seeking Volunteer installation@sdlsa.org
Interassociation Linda Moore 619.723.5336 inter-assoc@sdlsa.org
Legal Procedure Sheila Grela 858.204.7207 legalprocedure@sdlsa.org
Legalines Editor Toni Reo 619.972.0610 legalines@sdlsa.org
Membership Amy Craig 858.922.3085 membership@sdlsa.org
Nominations & Elections Linda Gubba-Reiner 858.722.1584 noms-elections@sdlsa.org
Parliamentarian Seeking Volunteer parliamentarian@sdlsa.org
Professional Liaison Linda Gubba-Reiner 858.722.1584 president@sdlsa.org
Programs Carla Clark 619.500.6418 programs@sdlsa.org
Publicity
Social Media
Donna Mihalco 772.359.8864 publicity@sdlsa.org
Scholarship
Career Promotion
Seeking Volunteer scholarship@sdlsa.org
Ways and Means Seeking Volunteer waysandmeans@sdlsa.org